Contactinformatie

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Ramon Balendonck
06-21638174
ramon.balendock@hotmail.com

Secretaris

Elco Buijs
06-52122094
elco_buijs@msn.com

Penningmeester

Michel Jaminon
06-54741986
jaminon_michel@hotmail.com

Leden algemeen bestuur

Mark Nellessen

mark.nellessen@gmail.com

Alexander Geers
06-52148147
a.geers@kerkrade.nl

Shervin Brandenburg
06-20284822
shervinbrandenburg@gmail.com

 

Kader


Wedstrijdsecretaris veld      
Elco Buijs
06-52122094
elco_buijs@msn.com

Ledenadministratie  
Gudrun Rexing-Hoekman
06-51819621
gudrun.rexing.hoekman@ziggo.nl

Hoofdtrainer 
Pascal Daems
06-33464244
daemsp@ziggo.nl

 

Jeugdkader


Jeugdcoördinator
Michel Jaminon
06-54741986
jaminon_michel@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

JO11 


Brian van Balkom
06-41125903
brianvb42@gmail.com


Erik van der Broeck
06-52685856
vanderbroeckerik@gmail.com


Luc Schoemans
06-42798862
ljischoemans@gmail.com


Maikel Gérardu
06-30906792
mgerardu@home.nl

MO17                    


Pascal Prickartz
06-52464501
p.prickartz@intergarde.nl

Jacqueline Crijns
06-41068094
jacquelinecrijns72@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Seniorenkader:

Haanrade 1                                      


Elftalleider
Lars Dreuw
06-40741612
l.dreuw@home.nl


Hoofdtrainer
Pascal Daems
06-33464244
daemsp@ziggo.nl

Verzorger
Rina Kalnenek
06-16516029, 06-19306599
snappy99@ziggo.nl

Haanrade 2                                      


Elftalleider
Leroy van Balkom
06-31967459
leroy_van_balkom@hotmail.com

Trainer
Bjorn Hamacher
06-42159890
bjorn_211@hotmail.com

Assistent-trainer
Frenk Richter
06-23779476
info@richterbouw.nl

Haanrade veteranen


Frans Driessen
045-5451946
fhm.driessen@home.nl

Haanrade veterinnen


Maikel Gérardu
06-30906792
mgerardu@home.nl

Terreinmeester         


Emin Begovic
045-5355199
eminbeg@live.nl

Appie Esmeijer
045-5320679
appieesmeijer@hotmail.com

Onderhoud was        


Esther Regeling
06-23111035
estherregeling@ziggo.nl

Sponsorcommissie / Tientjesclub


Shervin Brandenburg
06-20284822
shervinbrandenburg@gmail.com

Activiteitencommissie  

Clubkleding


Gudrun Rexing-Hoekman
06-51819621
gudrun.rexing.hoekman@ziggo.nl

Technische zaken 


Sport
Alexander Geers
06-52148147
a.geers@kerkrade.nl

Complex
Mark Nellessen

mark.nellessen@gmail.com

Webmaster  


Mark Nellessen

mark.nellessen@gmail.com