Contactinformatie

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Gerard Hoekman
06-51747736
gerard.hoekman@ziggo.nl

Secretaris

Mark Nellessen
06-13420088
mark.nellessen@gmail.com

Penningmeester

Michel Jaminon
06-54741986
jaminon_michel@hotmail.com

Leden algemeen bestuur

Gudrun Rexing-Hoekman
06-51819621
gudrun.rexing.hoekman@ziggo.nl

Elco Buijs
06-52122094
elco_buijs@msn.com

René van Elteren
06-20969420
renevanelteren@ziggo.nl

 

Kader


Wedstrijdsecretaris veld      
Dolly van Elteren
06-18433200
renevanelteren@ziggo.nl

Ledenadministratie  
Gudrun Rexing-Hoekman
06-51819621
gudrun.rexing.hoekman@ziggo.nl

 

Hoofdtrainer 
Roel Schröder
06-37229741
roel.claudia@home.nl


 

Jeugdzaken   
Gerard Hoekman
06-51747736
gerard.hoekman@ziggo.nl

 

Jeugdkader

Keepertrainer Jeugd
Patrick Jongen
p.jongen@ziggo.nl

 

JO11 


Brian van Balkom
06-41125903
brianvb42@gmail.com


Erik van der Broeck
06-52685856
vanderbroeckerik@gmail.com


Luc Schoemans
06-42798862
ljischoemans@gmail.com


Maikel Gérardu
06-30906792
mgerardu@home.nl

 

JO15                   


Pascal Daems
06-42509889
daemsp@ziggo.nl


Pascal Prickartz
06-52464501
p.prickartz@intergarde.nl


Tom van Elteren
06-39205779
1506927elteren@zuyd.nl

Patrick Jongen

p.jongen@ziggo.nl

John Kazmierczak
06-34695346
jfekazmierczak@gmail.com

MO15                   


Appie Esmeijer
045-5320679
appieesmeijer@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Crijns
06-41068094 jacquelinecrijns72@gmail.com
 

Seniorenkader:

Haanrade 1                                      


Elftalleider
Frans Biermans
06-19330123
fgmbiermans@ziggo.nl

Hoofdtrainer
Roel Schröder
06-37229741
roel.claudia@home.nl

Haanrade 2                                      


Elftalleider
Leroy van Balkom
06-31967459
leroy_van_balkom@hotmail.com

Trainer
André Hall
andre.hall@ziggo.nl

Haanrade veteranen


Frans Driessen
045-5451946
fhm.driessen@home.nl

Haanrade veterinnen


Elftalleider
Fred Prickartz
06-41916572
prickartz@online.nl

Verzorger


Rina Kalnenek
06-16516029, 06-19306599
snappy99@ziggo.nl

Terreinmeester         


Emin Begovic
045-5355199
eminbeg@live.nl      

Appie Esmeijer
045-5320679
appieesmeijer@hotmail.com

Onderhoud was        


Esther Regeling
06-23111035
estherregeling@ziggo.nl

Jeugdcommissie


Voorzitter
Gerard Hoekman
06-51747736
gerard.hoekman@ziggo.nl

Lid
Dolly van Elteren
06-18433200
renevanelteren@ziggo.nl

Sponsorcommissie 


Voorzitter
Michel Jaminon
06-54741986
jaminon_michel@hotmail.com

Activiteitencommissie  


Voorzitter
Elco Buijs
06-52122094
elco_buijs@msn.com

Leden:


Dolly van Elteren
06-18433199
renevanelteren@ziggo.nl

Cindy Oosterman

keananboss@gmail.com

Bianca Jongen


Clubkleding


Gudrun Rexing-Hoekman
06-51819621
gudrun.rexing.hoekman@ziggo.nl

Technische zaken 


Sport
Fred Prickartz
06-41916572
prickartz@online.nl  

Complex
René van Elteren
06-20969420
renevanelteren@ziggo.nl

Public Relations  


Elco Buijs
06-52122094
elco_buijs@msn.com

Webmaster  


Mark Nellessen
06-13420088
mark.nellessen@gmail.com