Contactinformatie

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Ramon Balendonck
06-21638174
ramon.balendonck@hotmail.com

Secretaris

Mark Nellessen
06-13420088
mark@haanrade.com

Penningmeester

Michel Jaminon
06-54741986
jaminon_michel@hotmail.com

Leden algemeen bestuur

Pascal Daems
06-15301094
pascal.daems@sbdinc.com

Shervin Brandenburg
06-20284822
shervinbrandenburg@gmail.com

Kader


Wedstrijdsecretaris veld 

Mark Nellessen


Ledenadministratie  
Mark Nellessen 

Seniorenkader:

SSA Haanrade/SVA 1  

Hoofdtrainer 
Ritch Janssen
06-44227016
ritchjanssen@telfort.nl

Elftalleider
Lars Dreuw
06-40741612
l.dreuw@home.nl

Verzorgster
Rina Kalnenek
06-16516029, 06-19306599
snappy99@ziggo.nl

SSA Haanrade/SVA 2                                      

Trainer
Rene Kousen
0685479904
rkuefactrainercoach@outlook.com

Trainer
Hans Ponsen
0645962158
hans.ponsen@outlook.com

SSA Haanrade/SVA 3                                     


Elftalleider
Jeu van den Bosch
06-50664974
jeumiep1@gmail.com

SSA Haanrade/SVA 4                                     


Elftalleider
Hoby Sevenich
06-52594862
hoby.sevenich@gmail.com

Haanrade veteranen


Fred Prickartz
06-41916572
prickartz@online.nl

Jeugdkader


Jeugdcoördinator
Michel Jaminon
06-54741986
jaminon_michel@hotmail.com

Haanrade veterinnen


Maikel Gérardu
06-30906792
mgerardu@home.nl

Terreinmeester         


Emin Begovic
045-5355199
eminbeg@live.nl

Appie Esmeijer
045-5320679
appieesmeijer@hotmail.com

Onderhoud was        


Esther Regeling
06-23111035
estherregeling@ziggo.nl

Sponsorcommissie / Tientjesclub


Shervin Brandenburg
06-20284822
shervinbrandenburg@gmail.com

Activiteitencommissie  

Clubkleding


Peter Knippenberg

06-15931605

Technische zaken 


Sport
Pascal Daems

Complex
Peter Knippenberg

Webmaster  


Mark Nellessen
06-13420088
mark.nellessen@gmail.com